Event Calendar

December 8, 2019

Sunday
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 20, 2019 (Friday)
  • 20 seats left ((Dec 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 21, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Dec 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 27, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 28 SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 28, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Jan 3 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 03, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 4) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 04, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 10) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 10, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 11 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 11, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 17 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 17, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 18) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 18, 2020 (Saturday)