Event Calendar

October 23, 2019

Wednesday
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 4) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 04, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 5) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 05, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 22 seats left ((Oct 12 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 12, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 17 seats left ((Oct 19) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 19, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 25) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 25, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 26) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 26, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 1 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 01, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 2 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 02, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 08, 2019 (Friday)
  • 23 seats left ((Nov 9) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 09, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left (( Nov 16) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 16, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 22, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 23) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 23, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 24 seats left ((Nov 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 29, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 30 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 30, 2019 (Saturday)