Event Calendar

August 18, 2019

Sunday
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Book Here
  • 23 seats left ((Aug 17) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 17, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Aug 23) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 23, 2019 (Friday)
  • 24 seats left ((Aug 30) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 30, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 31 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 31, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 06, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 13) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 13, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 14, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 20, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 27, 2019 (Friday)
  • 23 seats left ((Sept 28 SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 28, 2019 (Saturday)