Event Calendar

January 12, 2019

Saturday
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Book Here
  • 22 seats left ((Mar 15) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 15, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 16) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 16, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 22, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 29, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 30 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 30, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 5 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 05, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 06, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 12) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 12, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 13) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 19 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 19, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 20, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 26) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 26, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 27, 2019 (Saturday)