Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 21 seats left ((May 24) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 24, 2019 (Friday)
  • 24 seats left ((May 25) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 31) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 31, 2019 (Friday)
  • 22 seats left ((Jun 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 01, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 07, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 08, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 14, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 15) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 15, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 21, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 22, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 28 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 28, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 29 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 29, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 5) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 05, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 06, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 12) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 12, 2019 (Friday)
  • 24 seats left ((Jul 13 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 13, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 19) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 19, 2019 (Friday)