Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 31) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 31, 2020 (Friday)
  • 22 seats left ((Feb 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 01, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 8 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 08, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 14, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 15) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left (( Feb 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 21, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 22, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 28) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 28, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 6 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 06, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 07, 2020 (Saturday)