Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 07, 2018 (Friday)
  • 18 seats left ((Dec 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 08, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 22 seats left ((Dec 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 14, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 15 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 15, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 21, 2018 (Friday)
  • 15 seats left ((Dec 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 22, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 28 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 28, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 29 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 29, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Jan 4) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 04, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 5) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 05, 2019 (Saturday)