Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 19 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 19, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 20, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Apr 26) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 26, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Apr 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left (( May 3 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 03, 2019 (Friday)
  • 23 seats left ((May 4) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 04, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 10) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 10, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 11) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 11, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 17) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 17, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 18) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 18, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 24) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 24, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 25) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((May 31) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    May 31, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jun 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    June 01, 2019 (Saturday)