Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 1 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 01, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 2 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 02, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 08, 2019 (Friday)
  • 21 seats left ((Nov 9) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 09, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left (( Nov 16) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 16, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 22, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 23) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 23, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Nov 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 29, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 30 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 30, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 06, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 07, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 13) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 13, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 14, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 20, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 21, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 27, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 28 SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 28, 2019 (Saturday)