Event Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 22, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Feb 23) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    February 23, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 20 seats left ((Mar 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 01, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 2) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 02, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 08, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 9) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 09, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 15) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 15, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 16) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 16, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 22) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 22, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 23) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 23, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 29, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Mar 30 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    March 30, 2019 (Saturday)