Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 23 seats left ((Nov 29) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 29, 2019 (Friday)
  • 21 seats left ((Dec 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 06, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 07, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Dec 13) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 13, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 14, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 20, 2019 (Friday)
  • 20 seats left ((Dec 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 21, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 27, 2019 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 28 SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 28, 2019 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Jan 3 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 03, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 4) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 04, 2020 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 10) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 10, 2020 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 11 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 11, 2020 (Saturday)