Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 23 seats left ((Jul 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 20, 2018 (Friday)
  • 23 seats left ((Jul 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 27 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 27, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jul 28) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    July 28, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 10) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 10, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 11) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 11, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 17) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 17, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 18) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 24) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 24, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 25) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 25, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Aug 31) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    August 31, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 01, 2018 (Saturday)