Event Calendar

Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Nov 24) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 24, 2017 (Friday)
  • 22 seats left ((Nov 25) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    November 25, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 1) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 01, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 2 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 02, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 8) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 08, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Dec 9) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 09, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 24 seats left ((Dec 29 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    December 29, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 5) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 05, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 6) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 06, 2018 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 12) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 12, 2018 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Jan 13) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    January 13, 2018 (Saturday)