Event Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Book Here
  • 25 seats left ((Sept 29 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 29, 2017 (Friday)
  • 23 seats left ((Sept 30) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    September 30, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 23 seats left ((Oct 6 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 06, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 7) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 07, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 13 ) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 13, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 14) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 14, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 20) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 20, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 21) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 21, 2017 (Saturday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 27) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 27, 2017 (Friday)
  • 25 seats left ((Oct 28) SIGHTS & SOUNDS OF CHINESE OPERA w English Subtitles)
    October 28, 2017 (Saturday)